The Pacific Rim Real Estate Society - Board

The Board of the Pacific Rim Real Estate Society is made up of 12 ordinary members.  

Four members from Australia
Two members from New Zealand
Four members from the Asean and Oceania
Two non-regional members
In addition the board has six official positions, President, Past President, President Elect, Executive Director, Secretary and Treasurer.  Elections for the board and for the official positions are held each year at the Annual General Meeting which is held during the annual PRRES Conference.

2018 Board of Directors


New Zealand

Asean and Oceania

Non Regional

Connie Susilawati
Ken Rayner
Braam Lowies
Sara Wilkinson

Graham Squires
Zhi Dong


 Ming Long Lee
Najib Razali


Jerry Liang
Douw Boschoff


Official Positions for 2018

President: Clive Warren



President Elect:   Chyi Lin Lee

Executive Director: Neville Hurst  

Secretary:    Sara Wilkinson

Treasurer: Hera Antionades

Past-President:  Peddy Pi Ying Lai

Director-Awards: Braam Lowies.  Assitant: Janet Ge

Web-master:  (co-opted) Clive Warren

Journal Editor: David Parker

Historian: Garrick Small (co-opted)

Newsletter Editor: Zhi Dong

Director of Sponsorship:

Director of Membership Development: Bill Dimovski

Director of Media & Communication: Ken Rayner

Co-opted Positions:  Brent Nakhies
Click here to see the individual roles and responsibilities for each position