The Pacific Rim Real Estate Society Conference - 2002

Delegate List - 1998 PRRES Conference

Delegate Institution E-mail
Prof Dominique Achour Curtin University of Technology achourd@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Mr Smyly Bannerman PNG University of Technology
Dr Michael Benfield University of Newcastle
Ms Sandy Bond Massey University, NZ S.G.Bond@massey.ac.nz
Prof Terry Boyd Lincoln University, NZ boydt@lincoln.ac.nz
Mr Spike Boydell University of Queensland S.Boydell@htpm.uq.edu.au
Ms Judith Callanan Massey University, NZ J.M.Callanan@massey.ac.nz
Mr Nelson Chan University of Western Sydney n.chan@uws.edu.au
Prof Guang-Yan Chen Shenzhen Construction Dept, China
Mr Greg Costello Curtin University of Technology costellog@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Mr Graham Crews Massey University G.L.Crews@massey.ac.nz
Prof Neil Crosby University of Reading, UK F.N.Crosby@reading.ac.uk
Mr Colin Davies CEEDA@s054.aone.net.au
Mr Colin Dominy University of Western Sydney c.dominy@hotel.uws.edu.au
Mr Garry Dowse Massey University G.M.Dowse@massey.ac.nz
Mr Chris Eves University of Western Sydney a.eves@uws.edu.au
Mr Philip Fague Open Training & Education Network philip.fague@tafensw.ed.au
Dr Mervyn Fiedler University of Technology Sydney Mervyn.Fiedler@uts.edu.au
Mr John Flaherty Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology john.flaherty@rmit.edu.au
Mr Bernie Galletti TAFE Commission of NSW bernard.galletti@tafensw.edu.au
Prof Bob Hargreaves Massey University R.Hargreaves@massey.ac.nz
Ms E.M. (Bobby) Hastings University of Hong Kong hastings@hkucc.hku.hk
Mr Daniel Ho University of Hong Kong daniel.ho@uws.edu.au
Mr Norman Hutchison University of Aberdeen, UK n.e.hutch@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Austin Jaffe Pennsylvania State University, USA ajj@psu.edu
Mr Rod Jefferies University of Auckland r.jefferies@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Angelo Karantonis University of Technology Sydney Angelo.Karantonis@uts.edu.au
Mr John Keogh University of Western Sydney j.keogh@uws.edu.au
Mr Paul Kershaw University of South Australia Paul.Kershaw@unisa.edu.au
Dr Jinu Kim University of New South Wales J.Kim@unsw.edu.au
Prof Kyung-Hwan Kim Sogang University, Korea kyungkim@ccs.sogang.ac.kr
Mr Adrian Kirk Canberra Institute of Technology adrian.kirk@cit.act.edu.au 
Mr Rob Kooymans University of South Australia rob.kooymans@unisa.edu.au
Mr Max Kummerow Curtin University of Technology kummerowm@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Ms Valerie Kupke University of South Australia valerie.kupke@unisa.edu.au
Mr Stephen Lee University of Reading, UK S.L.Lee@reading.ac.uk
Mr John Loh C H Williams Talhar & Wong SDN BHD scloh@pc.jaring.my
Dr Stellan Lundström Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden Stellan@ree.kth.se
Mr John MacFarlane University of Western Sydney j.macfarlane@uws.edu.au
Mr Rick McGregor Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology Rickm@bf.rmit.edu.au
Mr Keith McKinnell University of Hong Kong
Mr David Milburn Dept. for Administrative & Information Services davmilb@portal.net.au
Mr Trevor Mills University of South Australia trevor.mills@unisa.edu.au 
Mr Peter Moon peterm@eisa.net.au
Mr John Murdoch University of Reading, UK J.R.Murdoch@reading.ac.uk
Mr Brent Nahkies Lincoln University nahkiesp@lincoln.ac.nz
Mr Graeme Newell University of Western Sydney g.newell@uws.edu.au
Mr Ng Tee Geok Credit POSB Private Ltd creditposb@posbank.com.sg
Mr Geoff Page University of South Australia geoff.page@unisa.edu.au 
Dr David Parker  ANZ Funds Management
Mr Peter Rossini University of South Australia  Peter.Rossini@unisa.edu.au
Mr Patrick Rowland Curtin University of Technology Rowlandp@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Mr Witawat Rungruangphon Thammasat University, Bangkok 
Ms Gail Sanders  AIVLE
Prof Karl-Werner Schulte European Business School, Germany schulte.ebs@t.online.de
Mr John Seddon Central Metropolitan Campus of TAFE, Perth SeddoJ@PERTH.training.wa.edu.au
Mr Ric Small University of Technology Sydney ric.small@uts.edu.au
Mrs Supranee Srichatrapimuk Thammasat University, Bangkok 
Ms Connie Susilawati Petra Christian University, Indonesia connie@peter.petra.ac.id
Ms Lisa Tangey Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology tangy@bf.rmit.edu.au 
Dr Stephen Thode Lehigh University, USA SFTØ@lehigh.edu
Prof. Sanoh Tiyoa Thammasat University, Bangkok stiyoa@ipied.tu.ac.th 
Mrs Erica Walker Curtin University of Technology  walkere@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Prof Anthony Walker University of Hong Kong awalker@hkncc.hkn.hk
Mr Craig Watkins University of Aberdeen, UK c:watkins@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Tom Whipple Curtin University of Technology dwhipple@iinet.net.au
Mr Alan White University of the West of England alwhite@uwe.ac.uk
Mr Martin White University of Natal, South Africa WHITE@SHEPFS2.UND.AC.ZA
Mr Peter Wills University of Western Sydney p.wills@uws.edu.au
Ms Rozanna Woznak ASB Bank Ltd, Auckland 
Mr David Yates  University of Hong Kong djyates@hkucc.hku.hkq
Mr Yoong Wah Pin Yoong & Co 
 
 Property Home Page   Go To Top    Go To Main  Go To Index   Papers Indexes by  Topic  Author