List of Delegates

 

Name

Organisation

Email Address

Peter Acheampong

University of Western Sydney

p.acheampong@uws.edu.au

Radzali Alision

CH Williams, Talhar, Wong & Yeo

rba@pc.jaring.my

Ron Aschberger

FPDSAVILLS

raschberger@fpdsavills.com.au

Andrew Atkinson

SA Housing Trust

Bryan Baker

Monash University

bryan.baker@buseco.monash.edu.au

Henning Bjornlund

University of South Australia

henning.bjornlund@unisa.edu.au

Sandy Bond

Massey University

sbond@ccul.auckland.ac.nz

Veronica Bondarew

Australian Property Institute

Terry Boyd

Queensland University of Technology

t.boyd@qut.com

Spike Boydell

University of the South Pacific

spike.boydell@usp.ac.fj

Neil Bray

Office of the Valuer-General

calver.rod@saugov.sa.gov.au

Ann Brownell

RMIT University

annbrownell@hotmail.com

Richard Cardew

Faculty of the Built Environment, University of NSW

r.cardew@unsw.edu.au

Tom Cashman

tomcashman@bigpond.com

Nelson Chan

University of Western Sydney

n.chan@uws.edu.au

Alan Chew

CH Williams, Talhar, Wong & Yeo

ac@wtwy.com

Rod Cornish

Macquarie Bank

Greg Costello

Curtin University

costellog@cbs.curtin.edu.au

John Coward

RICS

info@rics.org.au

Ced Croft

Lincoln University, Canterbury NZ

Sevanaia Dakaica

University of the South Pacific

dakaica_s@usp.ac.fj

Colin Davies

ceeda@5054.aowb.net.au

Anthony DeFrancesco

Lend Lease Real Estate Investments

anthony.defrancesco@lendlease.com.au

Du Peng

National University of Singapore

brep8096@nus.cdu.sg

Philip Duval

Realty Solutions Australia

pduval@realtysolutions.com.au

Peter Elliott

University of Queensland

p.elliott@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Rachel Elliott

Chris Eves

University of Western Sydney

a.eves@uws.edu.au

Merv Fiedler

University of Technology, Sydney

John Flaherty

RMIT University

glentees@bigpond.net.au

Mike Flehr

Adelaide City Council

Bob Fraser

Fourways Consulting

bobfraser@primus.com.au

Helen Gilbert

University of Technology, Sydney

helen.gilbert@uts.edu.au

Bob Hargreaves

Massey University

r.hargreaves@massey.ac.nz

Abdul Hassan

University of the South Pacific

hassan_a@usp.ac.fj

Paul Haylock

Adelaide City Council

Alan Hewitt

Adelaide City Council

Hendry Hollow

Adelaide City Council

Paul Inglis

Janine Irons

Queensland University of Technology

j.irons@qut.edu.au

Mike Jones

KFPW Pty Ltd

mike.jones@kfpw.com.au

James Juniper

University of South Australia

james.juniper@unisa.edu.au

Hannu Kahra

Turku School of Economics & Business administration

hannu.kahra@tukkk.fi

Ass Prof Angelo Karantonis

University of Technology Sydney

angelo.karantonis@uts.edu.au

John Keogh

University of Western Sydney

j.keogh@uws.edu.au

Paul Kershaw

University of SA

paul.kershaw@unisa.edu.au

Diana Kincaid

University of Western Sydney

d.kincaid@uws.edu.au

Rohit Kishore

University of Western Sydney

r.kishore@uws.edu.au

Rob Kooymans

University of South Australia

rob.kooymans@unisa.edu.au

Max Kummerow

Curtin University

kummerom@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Valerie Kupke

University of South Australia

valerie.kupke@unisa.edu.au

Anthony Lavers

Oxford Brookes University

aplavers@brookes.ac.uk

Deborah Levy

University of Auckland

d.levy@

Mervyn Lewis

University of South Australia

mervyn.lewis@unisa.edu.au

John S C Loh

CH Williams Talhar & Wong Sdn Bhd

scloh@pc.jaring.my

Stellan Lundstrom

Department of Real Estate & Construction Management. , Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm

stellan@recm.kth.se

John MacFarlane

University of Western Sydney

j.macfarlane@uws.edu.au

Wayne Marano

University of SA

wayne.marano@unisa.edu.au

Amanda McCallum

RMIT University

amanda.mccallum@rmit.edu.au

Aminah Md Yusof

University of Technology Malaysia

aminah@fka.utm.my

David Milburn

davidmilb@msn.com.au

David Mintern

KFPW Pty Ltd

david.mintern@kfpw.com.au

Steve Mooney

St Cloud State University

moon@stcloudstate.edu

Bill Moritz

Valuation SA

moritz.bill@saugov.sa.gov.au

John Murdoch

The University of Reading, UK

j.r.murdoch@reading.ac.uk

Sandi Murdoch

The University of Reading, UK

s.e.murdoch@reading.ac.uk

Jane Murray

Jones Lang La Salle

jane.murray@ap.joneslanglasalle.com

David Ness

University of SA

ness.david@saugov.sa.gov.au

Graeme Newell

University of Western Sydney

g.newell@uws.edu.au

Dr Ismail Omar

University of Technology Malaysia

ismail@fksg.utm.my

Geoff Page

University of SA

geoff.page@unisa.edu.au

David Parker

Suncorp Metway

david.parker@suncorpmetway.com.au

John Parker

Adelaide City Council

Wejendra Reddy

University of South Pacific

Richard Reed

University of Qld

r.reed@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Naruson Romkaew

thephai@yahoo.com

Peter Rossini

University of SA

peter.rossini@unisa.edu.au

Patrick Rowland

Curtin University

rowlandp@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Karl-Werner Schulte

European Business School

schulte.ebs@t-online.de

Gisela Schulte - Daxboex

EBS Realestate Academy

schulte.ebs@t-online.de

Anupam Singh

University of South Pacific

Kevin Siu

Dept of Real Estate/Nat Uni Singapore

brep9100@nus.edu.sg

Garrick Small

University of Technology Sydney

garrick.small@uts.edu.au

David Snoswell

Jones Lang La Salle

david.snoswell@ap.joneslanglasalle.com

Brenton Steer

KFPW Pty Ltd

brenton.steer@kfpw.com.au

Mark Steinert

UBS Warburg

mark.steinert@ubsw.com

Craig Strawhan

Global Property Solutions

craig.strawhan@spotlessfm.com

Dr. Saowaluck L S

Chulalongkorn University, Department of Housing

ssaowaluck@hotmail.com

Connie Susilawati

Petra Christian University

connie@peter.petra.ac.id

Paul Syms

Sheffield Hallam University

p.m.syms@shu.ac.uk

Kien Hwa

University of Technology Mara

tkhlsk@tm.net.my

Shirley Trebilcock

SA Housing Trust

trebilcock.shirley@saugov.sa.gov.au

Tim Trnovsky

FPDSavills

ttrnovsky@fpdsavills.com.au

Erica Walker

Curtin University of Technology

walkere@cbs.curtin.edu.au

David Walsh

SA Housing Trust

Timoci Waqaisavou

University of South Pacific

Craig Watkins

University of Aberdeen

c.watkins@abdn.ac.uk

Robert Webster

RMIT University

Colin White

Valuation SA

white.colin@saugov.sa.gov.au

Peter Wills

University of Western Sydney

p.wills@uws.edu.au

Rozanna Wozniak

ASB Bank Limited

rozanna.wozniak@asbbank.co.nz

Shirley Yong

RMIT University

kasy@bigpond.com

Shi-Ming Yu

National University of Singapore

rstyusm@nus.edu.sg